jewellers - diamond dealers - appraisers - restorers
reset search

We are EXCEPTIONALLY closed on SATURDAY APRIL 27th !
We will resume normal operations from monday APRIL 29th, 9 AM CEST (7AM GMT, 2AM EDT)
We offer layaway, spread payments on the piece of your dreams. Ask us for details. Free insured shipping on all orders !!!

<-- ******************************************************************************************* -->
Adin Wallpapers    Help    Shipping Policy    Dealer Terms    Special Requests    Follow us on :   Twitter   Facebook   Google+   Instagram   Links
Home  |   Site Security  |   Track your Order   |   Return Policy   |   Contact Us  |   Antwerp  |   Terms And Conditions   |   Site Map  |   Blog  |   Testimonials  |   In Memoriam